Create, edit or delete
You can create, edit or delete your workspaces. The workspace is an interactive widget board, where you can arrange your widgets.
There are 2 types of workspaces:
- Default workspace is designed for quick view of needed situation. Widgets and their changes are not saved.
- A newly created workspace designed for long-term analysis of needed situations. Widgets and their changes are saved.
